Member Login

Board Members


Aaron Detlor, Haudenosaunee Representative

Brian Doolittle, Haudenosaunee Representative

Chad Collins, Councillor, City of Hamilton

Doug Conley, Councillor, City of Hamilton

Hazel Hill, Haudenosaunee Representative

Maria Pearson, Councillor, City of Hamilton

Board Resources


Jennifer DiDomenico, City of Hamilton


Guy Paparella, City of Hamilton 



If you are a member please sign in using the form in the sidebar, to upload or download documents.